Results


Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 7:45 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
JV Boys - Davis -
St. Bernadette's -
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Varsity Girls - Scott -
-
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Varsity Girls - Scott -
-
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 7:45 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 3:45 PM
Final
Varsity Girls - Scott -
-
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 9:15 AM
Final
JV Boys - Davis 29
St. Francis 36
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
St. Andrews 22
JV Boys - Davis 29
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Postponed
Varsity Girls - Scott PPD
PPD
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 @ 7:45 PM
Final
Varsity Girls - Scott -
-
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Postponed
JV Boys - Davis PPD
St. Bernadette's PPD
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
Final
-
Varsity Girls - Scott -
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 12:15 PM
Final
St. Mary Magdalen 20
JV Boys - Davis 44
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Saint Eugene CYO is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play